was successfully added to your cart.

Announcing the CaseIT 2014 Participants!

Thank you to all the teams that participated in the CaseIT 2014 Preliminary Round.

Announcing the 16 teams to move on to the Final Round in Vancouver this February!

CaseIT 2014 Participants

Concordia University
Corvinus University of Budapest
HEC Montreal
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Humber College
Indiana University (Kelly School of Business)
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
National University of Singapore
Queen’s University
Queensland University of Technology
Ryerson University (Ted Rogers School of Management)
University of Alberta
University of British Columbia
University of Minnesota (Carlson School of Management)
University of Vermont
University of Western Ontario (Richard Ivey School of Business)


Author CaseIT

More posts by CaseIT

Leave a Reply