Meet the competing teams of CaseIT2018

For CaseIT’s 15th anniversary year, we are excited to welcome 16 universities from 9 countries around the world!

Show MeShow Me
Kwantlen Polytechnic University (Vancouver, Canada)
University of Calgary (Calgary, Canada)
Tecnológico de Monterrey (Monterrey, Mexico)
University of Minnesota (Minneapolis, USA)
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire (Wisconsin, USA)
Indiana University (Bloomington, USA)
Wilfrid Laurier University (Waterloo, Canada)
Ryerson University (Toronto, Canada)
Queen’s University (Kingston, Canada)
HEC Montréal (Montréal, Canada)
Université libre de Bruxelles (Bruxelles, Belgium)
Corvinus University of Budapest (Budapest, Hungary)
Chulalongkorn University (Bangkok, Thailand)
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (Hong Kong, Hong Kong)
National University of Singapore (Singapore, Singapore)
RMIT University (Melbourne, Australia)