was successfully added to your cart.

CaseIT 2013 Finalists

Thank you to all the judges and participants who participated in the preliminary round of CaseIT 2013.
Congratulations to all the teams below for making it to the finals!

CaseIT 2013 Finalists

The list of final teams:

  • Bina Nusantra University
  • Concordia University
  • HEC MontrĂ©al
  • Indiana University
  • Kwantlen Polytechnic University
  • Mahidol University International College
  • National University of Singapore
  • Queen’s University
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • Ryerson University
  • San Diego State University
  • Shantou University
  • Texas Christian University
  • University of Minnesota
  • University of Ottawa
  • University of Waikato

Author CaseIT

More posts by CaseIT

Leave a Reply